ММВБ 3 830 0,2%  Nasdaq 14 040 -0,2%  Биткойн 38 779 1,1%  USD/RUB 72,4036 -0,2% 
РТС 1 679 0,8%  S&P500 4 224 -0,5%  Нефть 73,7 -0,2%  EUR/RUB 86,9025 -0,1% 
Dow 34 034 -0,8%  FTSE100 7 185 0,2%  Золото 1 824 0,6%  EUR/USD 1,2002 0,1% 

Admiral Group PLC - Профиль

Admiral Group Plc is a holding company, which engages in the business of sale and underwriting of private car insurance. It operates through the following segments: UK Insurance, International Car Insurance, Price Comparison, and Other. The UK Insurance segment consists of the underwriting of car insurance and other products that supplement the car insurance policy. The International Car Insurance segment offers underwriting of car insurance and the generation of ancillary income from underwriting car insurance outside of the UK. The Price Comparison segment relates to the price comparison websites which include Confused.com in the UK, Rastreator in Spain, LeLynx in France, and compare.com in the U.S. The company was founded by David Graham Stevens and Henry allan Engelhardt on September 24, 1999 and is headquartered in Cardiff, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG10,13
Henry Allan Engelhardt9,13
Admiral Group Employee Benefit Trust8,66
Mawer Investment Management Ltd.5,01
Admiral Group Share Incentive Plan4,17
Moondance Foundation4,01
Fidelity Management & Research Co. LLC3,52
David Graham Stevens2,92
BlackRock Fund Advisors2,21
Mackenzie Financial Corp.2,13
Fidelity Contrafund2,05
FIL Investment Advisors (UK) Ltd.2,04
The Vanguard Group, Inc.1,91
Rothschild & Co Wealth Management (UK) Ltd.1,67


Ty Admiral, CF10 2EH Cardiff
Телефон: +44 (333) 220-2062
Вэб: http://www.admiralgroup.co.uk


Milena Mondini de Focatiis
CEO-Designate & Executive Director
Cristina Nestares
Chief Executive Officer-UK Insurance
Geraint Allan Jones
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Matt Wintle
Chief Information Officer
James Hamilton Armstrong
Chief Risk Officer
Claire-Anne Coriat
Head-Business Development
Lorna Connelly
Charlotte Bennett
Head-Information Technology
Alexander Murphy
Brian Martin
Ceri Assiratti
Head-People Services
Alistair Hargreaves
Stuart John Morgan
Andrew Michael Crossley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Evelyn Brigid Bourke
Independent Non-Executive Director
George Manning Rountree
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jayaprakasa Rangaswami
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jean C. Park
Independent Non-Executive Director
Justine Roberts
Independent Non-Executive Director
Karen Ann Green
Independent Non-Executive Director
Michael Brierley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Owen John Clarke
Independent Non-Executive Director
William Roberts
Independent Non-Executive Director
Marisja Kocznur
Investor Relations Contact
Annette Elizabeth Court
Non-Executive Chairman
Mark Waters

Добавить или редактировать инструмент