ММВБ 3 810 -2,6%  Nasdaq 15 225 0,9%  Биткойн 51 143 1,2%  USD/RUB 74,3316 -0,1% 
РТС 1 622 -2,8%  S&P500 4 592 1,2%  Нефть 73,5 -0,1%  EUR/RUB 83,9125 0,0% 
Dow 35 227 1,9%  FTSE100 7 232 1,5%  Золото 1 778 0,0%  EUR/USD 1,1291 0,1% 

ArcelorMittal - Профиль

ArcelorMittal SA is a holding company, which engages in steelmaking and mining activities. It operates through the following business segments: NAFTA, Brazil, Europe, Africa and Commonwealth of Independent States (ACIS), Mining, and Others. The NAFTA segment consists of flat products such as slabs, hot-rolled coil, cold-rolled coil, coated steel, and plate. The Brazil segment covers wire rod, bar and rebars, billets, blooms, and wire drawing. The Europe segment offers hot-rolled coil, cold-rolled coil, coated products, tinplate, plate, and slab. The ACIS segment produces a combination of flat, long, and tubular products. The Mining segment focuses on steel operations. The Others segment represents the corporate and shared services, financial activities, and shipping and logistics. The company was founded by Lakshmi Niwas Mittal in 1976 and is headquartered in Luxembourg.


Название Доля (%)
ArcelorMittal SA2,46
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)1,75
BlackRock Global Funds - World Mining Fund1,08
Goldman Sachs GQG Partners International Opportunities Fund0,73


24-26, Boulevard d'Avranches, 1160 Luxembourg
Вэб: http://www.arcelormittal.com


Aditya Mittal
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Genuino M. Christino
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Pinakin Chaubal
Chief Technology Officer
Clarissa Lins
Lakshmi Niwas Mittal
Executive Chairman
Bart Wille
Executive VP & Head-Human Resources
Bradley Davey
Executive VP-Corporate Business Optimization
Simon C. Wandke
Executive Vice President
Jefferson de Paula
Executive Vice President
Stefan Buys
Executive Vice President
Kleber Silva
Executive Vice President & Head-Iron Ore Mining
Philippe Noury
Group Treasurer
Tye Winston Burt
Independent Non-Executive Director
Karel de Gucht
Independent Non-Executive Director
Suzanne P. Nimocks
Independent Non-Executive Director
Karyn F. Ovelmen
Independent Non-Executive Director
Etienne Schneider
Independent Non-Executive Officer
Bruno Lafont
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Vanisha Mittal Bhatia
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Michel Wurth
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Henk Scheffer
Secretary & Group Compliance Officer
Benjamin Mário Baptista Filho
Vice President & CEO-Flat Carbon South America
Daniel Fairclough
Vice President-Investor Relations
David George Clarke
Vice President-Technology & Strategy

Добавить или редактировать инструмент