ММВБ 4 197 -0,5%  Nasdaq 15 090 -0,8%  Биткойн 61 106 0,6%  USD/RUB 70,2690 0,0% 
РТС 1 878 0,5%  S&P500 4 545 -0,1%  Нефть 85,8 1,2%  EUR/RUB 81,8830 0,0% 
Dow 35 677 0,2%  FTSE100 7 205 0,2%  Золото 1 793 0,6%  EUR/USD 1,1646 0,2% 

BAT PLC (British American Tobacco) - Профиль

British American Tobacco plc is a holding company, which engages in the manufacture and distribution of tobacco products. Its brands include Kent, Dunhill, Lucky Strike, and Pall Mall. It operates through the following geographical segments: United States, Asia-Pacific and Middle East (APME), Americas and Sub-Saharan Africa (AMSSA), and Europe and North Africa (ENA). The APME geographical segment consists of markets in the Middle East merged with Asia-Pacific. The AMSSA geographical segment comprises of markets in East and Central Africa, West Africa, and Southern Africa merged with the Americas region. The ENA geographical segment includes markets in Russia, Ukraine, Caucasus, Central Asia, Belarus, Turkey, and North Africa merged with the Western Europe region. The company was founded by James Buchanan Duke on September 29, 1902 and is headquartered in London, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
American Funds Fundamental Investors1,93
Capital Income Builder1,37
American Funds Investment Company of America1,37
American Funds Income Fund of America1,29
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,29


Globe House, WC2R 2PG London
Телефон: +44 (20) 7845-1000
Факс: +44 (20) 7240-0555
Вэб: http://bat.com


Luc Jobin
Jack Marie Henry David Bowles
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Kingsley Wheaton
Chief Marketing Officer
Hutan Ashrafian
Chief Medical Officer
Marina Fagundes Bellini
Director-Digital & Information
Paul Lageweg
Director-New Categories
David O'Reilly
Director-Scientific Research
Hae-In Kim
Director-Talent, Culture & Inclusion
Tadeu Luiz Marroco
Executive Director & Finance Director
Jerome Bruce Abelman
General Counsel, Director-Legal & External Affairs
Jeyan Heper
Group Category Director
Michael Nightingale
Head-Investor Relations
Holly Keller Koeppel
Independent Non-Executive Director
James Darrell Thomas
Independent Non-Executive Director
Karen Jane Guerra
Independent Non-Executive Director
Marion Helmes
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ming Sang Kwan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Susan Jane Farr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Zafar Aslam Khan
Operations Director
Luciano Comin
Regional Director-Americas & Sub-Saharan Africa
Guy Andrew Meldrum
Regional Director-Asia Pacific & Middle East
Johan Maurice Vandermeulen
Regional Director-Europe & North Africa
Paul McCrory
E. Dimitri Panayotopoulos
Senior Independent Director

Добавить или редактировать инструмент