ММВБ 4 276 0,7%  Nasdaq 15 129 0,7%  Биткойн 63 881 -0,5%  USD/RUB 70,9216 0,1% 
РТС 1 900 1,3%  S&P500 4 520 0,7%  Нефть 84,4 -0,9%  EUR/RUB 82,5365 0,1% 
Dow 35 457 0,6%  FTSE100 7 218 0,2%  Золото 1 773 0,2%  EUR/USD 1,1639 0,0% 

BMW AG - Профиль

Bayerische Motoren Werke AG engages in the manufacture and sale of automobiles and motorcycles. It operates through the following business segments: Automotive, Motorcycles, Financial Services, and Other Entities. The Automotive segment develops, manufactures, assembles, and sells cars and off-road vehicles, under the following brands: BMW, MINI, and Rolls-Royce, as well as spare parts and accessories. The Motorcycles segment focuses on the premium segment. The Financial Services segment offers credit financing, leasing and other services to retail customers. The Other Entities segment includes holding and group financing activities. The company was founded on March 6, 1916 and is headquartered in Munich, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
Stefan Quandt25,83
Susanne Klatten, MBA20,94
Harris Associates LP2,99
Oakmark International Fund1,68
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)1,18
Vanguard International Growth Fund0,70
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund0,69
Orbis Global Equity Fund0,54


Petuelring 130, 80809 Munich
Телефон: +49 (89) 382-0
Факс: +49 (89) 382-14661
Вэб: http://www.bmw.de


Julia Frank
Brand Manager & Senior Communications
Oliver Zipse
Chairman-Management Board
Norbert Reithofer
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Nicolas Peter
Chief Financial Officer
Kurt Wilhelm Bock
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Manfred Schoch
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Stefan Quandt
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Stefan Schmid
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Maximilian Schöberl
Director-Corporate Affairs
Ilka Horstmeier
Director-Human Resources & Labour Relations
Andreas Liepe
General Counsel
Pieter Nota
Head-Customer, Brands & Sales
Veronika Rösler
Head-Investor Relations
Milan Nedeljkovic
Andreas Wendt
Head-Purchasing & Supplier Network
Markus Schramm
Marcus Bollig
Head-Transmission & Powertrain Department
Christiane Benner
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Dominique Mohabeer
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Heinrich Hiesinger
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Susanne Klatten
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Werner Zierer
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Willibald Löw
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Frank Weber
Member-Management Board
Thomas Herbert Georg Wittig
Member-Supervisor Board
Anke Schäferkordt
Member-Supervisory Board
Christoph M. Schmidt
Member-Supervisory Board
Jens Köhler
Member-Supervisory Board
Johann Horn
Member-Supervisory Board
Marc Robert Bitzer
Member-Supervisory Board
Rachel Clare Empey
Member-Supervisory Board
Verena zu Dohna-Jaeger
Member-Supervisory Board
Vishal Sikka
Member-Supervisory Board
Rainer Feurer
Senior Vice President-Corporate Investments

Добавить или редактировать инструмент