ММВБ 2 817 0,5%  Nasdaq 11 548 0,4%  Биткойн 13 006 0,5%  USD/RUB 76,0500 -0,2% 
РТС 1 164 0,8%  S&P500 3 465 0,3%  Нефть 41,6 -2,0%  EUR/RUB 90,3995 0,0% 
Dow 28 336 -0,1%  FTSE100 5 860 1,3%  Золото 1 902 -0,1%  EUR/USD 1,1861 0,3% 

Курс акций BP [ISIN: GB0007980591]

BP plc (British Petrol) - Профиль

BP Plc operates as an integrated oil and gas company. It operates through the following segments: Upstream, Downstream and Rosneft. The Upstream segment engages in the oil and natural gas exploration, field development and production, midstream transportation, storage and processing and marketing and trade of natural gas, including liquefied natural gas and power and natural gas liquids. The Downstream segment refines, manufactures, markets, transports, supplies, and trades crude oil, petroleum, petrochemicals products and related services to wholesale and retail customers. The Rosneft segment engages in investment activities. The company was founded by William Knox D'Arcy on April 14, 1909 and is headquartered in London, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,30
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,56
Vanguard Wellington Fund1,15
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,63
Blackrock CIF - iShares UK Equity Index Fund0,51


1 St James's Square Street, SW1Y 4PD London
Телефон: +44 (20) 7496-5311
Факс: +44 (20) 7496-4573
Вэб: http://bp.com


Andy Hopwood
COO & Executive VP-Upstream Strategy
Helge Lund
Bernard Looney
Chief Executive Officer & Director
David C. Lawler
Chief Executive Officer-United States Business
Dev Sanyal
Chief Executive-Alternative Energy & EVP-Regions
Murray Auchincloss
Chief Financial Officer
Alexandra Naomi Jensen
Chief Marketing Officer-Global Retail
Rita Elizabeth Griffin
Chief Operating Officer-Global Petrochemicals
Angela Rosemary Emily Strank
Chief Scientist & Head-Downstream Technology
H. Lamar McKay
Chief Transition Officer
David James Bucknall
Robert Fryar
Executive Vice President-Safety & Operational Risk
Helmuth Schuster
Group Director-Human Resources & Executive VP
David Jardine
Group Head-Audit
Geoff Morrell
Group Head-Communications & External Affairs
Rahul Erik Saxena
Group Head-Ethics & Compliance officer
Craig Marshall
Group Head-Investor Relations
Jan Clayton Lyons
Group Head-Tax
David Geoffrey Philip Eyton
Group Head-Technology
Kate Thomson
Group Treasurer
Eric Nitcher
Group-General Counsel
Ian Edward Lamert Davis
Independent Non-Executive Director
Alison Jane Carnwath
Independent Non-Executive Director
Pamela Daley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Melody B. Meyer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dame Ann Dowling
Independent Non-Executive Director
John Sawers
Independent Non-Executive Director
Brendan R. Nelson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Tushar Morzaria
Non-Executive Director
Benedict John Spurway Mathews
Paula Rosput Reynolds
Senior Independent Director
Ariel David Flores
Senior Vice President-Surface

Добавить или редактировать инструмент