ММВБ 2 379 -1,3%  Nasdaq 11 178 0,0%  Биткойн 20 066 -0,1%  USD/RUB 52,8250 1,6% 
РТС 1 413 -3,6%  S&P500 3 819 -0,1%  Нефть 116,1 0,3%  EUR/RUB 55,2101 1,7% 
Dow 31 029 0,3%  FTSE100 7 312 -0,2%  Золото 1 819 0,1%  EUR/USD 1,0453 0,1% 

Carnival plc - Профиль

Carnival Plc operates as a global cruise and vacation company. The firm offers holiday and vacation products to a customer base that is broadly varied in terms of cultures, languages and leisure-time preferences. It operates through the North America and Australia (NAA), Europe and Asia (EA), Cruise Support, and Tour and Other segments. The NAA segment includes Carnival Cruise Line, Holland America Line, P&O Cruises (Australia), Princess and Seabourn. The EA segment includes AIDA, Costa, Cunard, and P&O Cruises (UK). The Cruise Support segment includes a portfolio of port destinations and other services, all of which are operated for the benefit of cruise brands. The Tour and Other segment represents the hotel and transportation operations of Holland America Princess Alaska Tours and other operations. The company was founded on July 19, 2000 and is headquartered in Southampton, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Vanguard PRIMECAP Fund3,36
Vanguard International Value Fund1,30
Deutsche WertpapierService Bank AG0,94
Sanderson Asset Management LLP0,82
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG (Private Banking)0,72
Ninety One UK Ltd.0,71
Marshall Wace UCITS Funds Plc - MW TOPS UCITS Fund0,67
DZ Bank AG (Securities)0,65
ING-DiBa AG0,53


Carnival House, SO15 1ST Southampton
Телефон: +44 (23) 8065-5000
Вэб: http://www.carnivalplc.com


Micky Meir Arison
David Bernstein
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Robert Montgomery
Chief Human Resources Officer
Gregory A. Sullivan
Chief Information Officer
William R. Burke
Chief Maritime Officer
Josh Weinstein
Chief Operating Officer
Richard Brilliant
Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Enrique Miguez
General Counsel
Jeffrey J. Gearhart
Independent Non-Executive Director
Katie Lahey
Independent Non-Executive Director
Helen Deeble
Independent Non-Executive Director
Stuart Subotnick
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jason Glen Cahilly
Independent Non-Executive Director
John Parker
Independent Non-Executive Director
Richard J. Glasier
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jonathon Band
Independent Non-Executive Director
Laura A. Weil
Independent Non-Executive Director
Arnold W. Donald
President, CEO, Director & Chief Climate Officer
Arnaldo Perez
Secretary & Senior Vice President
Randall John Weisenburger
Senior Independent Director
Beth Roberts
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Darrell Campbell

Добавить или редактировать инструмент