ММВБ 2 785 -4,5%  Nasdaq 8 567 0,0%  Биткойн 8 747 0,4%  USD/RUB 66,8540 0,7% 
РТС 1 300 -6,2%  S&P500 2 954 -0,8%  Нефть 50,5 -1,7%  EUR/RUB 73,5895 0,8% 
Dow 25 409 -1,4%  FTSE100 6 581 -3,2%  EUR/USD 1,1028 0,2% 

Курс акций CRH [ISIN: IE0001827041]


CRH plc - Профиль

CRH Plc manufactures and distributes building materials and products for the construction industry. It operates business through the following segments: Europe Heavyside, Lightside, and Distribution; Americas Materials and Products and Asia. The Europe Heavyside and Americas Materials segments produce and sell primary materials, including cement, aggregates, ready mixed concrete, asphalt, agricultural and chemical lime. The Europe Lightside segment is involved in the production and sale of architectural, structural concrete products, clay products, insulation products, fabricated & tempered glass products, construction accessories and the provision of inter related products and services to the construction sector. The Europe Distribution segment includes the businesses of builder's merchandising activities. The Americas Products segment manufactures and supplies construction products. The Asia segment is comprised of cement operations in Philippines, Northeast China and Southern India. The company was founded in 1970 and is headquartered in Clondalkin, Ireland.


Название Доля (%)
Baillie Gifford & Co.2,99
Standard Life Investments Ltd.1,79
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,61
Government Pension Fund - Global (the)1,09
Artisan International Value Fund1,06
Fidelity Inv. Trust - Series International Value Fund0,63
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,62
First Eagle Global Fund0,59
Aberdeen Asset Investments Ltd.0,57
American Funds Europacific Growth Fund0,55


Belgard Castle, 22 Clondalkin
Телефон: +353 (1) 4041-000
Факс: +353 (1) 404-1007
Вэб: http://www.crh.ie


Richard P. Boucher
Albert Jude Manifold
Chief Executive Officer, COO & Executive Director
John Byrne
Director-Group Business Conduct
Senan Murphy
Group Finance Director & Executive Director
Herbie Graham
Group Head-Internal Audit
Frank Heisterkamp
Head-Investor Relations
Henk Th. E. M. Rottinghuis
Independent Non-Executive Director
Lucinda Jane Riches
Independent Non-Executive Director
Heather Ann McSharry
Independent Non-Executive Director
Patrick J. Kennedy
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mary K. Rhinehart
Non-Executive Director
Siobhán Talbot
Non-Executive Director
Johan Karlström
Non-Executive Director
Shaun Timothy Kelly
Non-Executive Director
Keith Haas
President-Building Products
David Dillon
President-Global Strategy & Business Development
Neil Colgan
Gillian L. Platt
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Добавить или редактировать инструмент