ММВБ 2 433 1,3%  Nasdaq 7 774 3,6%  Биткойн 6 479 1,0%  USD/RUB 79,7025 0,3% 
РТС 959 0,3%  S&P500 2 627 3,4%  Нефть 23,1 1,7%  EUR/RUB 87,9030 0,3% 
Dow 22 327 3,2%  FTSE100 5 564 1,0%  EUR/USD 1,1023 -0,2% 

Курс акций Crown [ISIN: AU000000CWN6]


Crown Ltd. O.N. - Профиль

Crown Resorts Ltd. operates in the gaming and entertainment industry, which focuses in the resorts, entertainment sectors in Australia and Macau. It operates through the following business segments: Crown Melbourne, Crown Perth, Crown Aspinall's, and Wagering and Online. The Crown Melbourne segment includes casino, hotels, function rooms, restaurants and shopping and entertainment facilities. It also operates electronic gaming machines and table games. The Crown Perth segment includes hotels, a world-class convention centre, gaming options, food and beverage offerings, entertainment and tourism offerings. The Crown Aspinall's segment includes casinos and gaming. The company was founded on May 31, 2007 and is headquartered in Melbourne, Australia.


Название Доля (%)
James Douglas Packer36,81
Melco Resorts & Entertainment Ltd.9,99
Schroder Investment Management (Singapore) Ltd.3,08
Schroder Isf - Asian Total Return1,53
Schroder Investment Management Australia Ltd.1,14
Schroder Isf - Asian Equity Yield0,97
Government Pension Fund - Global (the)0,96
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund0,84
Eastspring Investments Asia Oceania Attractive Div. Eq. Mother0,64
Investors Mutual Australian Share Fund0,63


Crown Towers, 3006 Melbourne
Телефон: +61 (3) 9292-8824
Факс: +61 (3) 9292-8808
Вэб: http://www.crownresorts.com.au


Kennneth M. Barton
CEO, CFO, MD & Executive Director
Helen Anne Coonan
Alan McGregor
Chief Financial Officer-Australian Resorts
John Stephen Horvath
Deputy Chairman
Karl Bitar
EVP-Group Corporate Affairs & Brand Strategy
John Henry Alexander
Executive Director
William Todd Nisbet
Executive Vice President-Strategy & Development
Harold Charles Mitchell
Independent Non-Executive Director
Antonia Korsanos
Independent Non-Executive Director
Andrew Demetriou
Independent Non-Executive Director
Sarah Jane Halton
Independent Non-Executive Director
Michael Roy Johnston
Non-Executive Director
John Poynton
Non-Executive Director
Guy Jalland
Non-Executive Director
Mary Manos
Secretary & General Counsel

Добавить или редактировать инструмент