ММВБ 2 648 1,3%  Nasdaq 8 013 1,5%  Биткойн 10 688 3,3%  USD/RUB 66,8800 0,8% 
РТС 1 248 0,6%  S&P500 2 924 1,2%  Нефть 59,3 1,1%  EUR/RUB 74,2265 0,6% 
Dow 26 153 1,0%  FTSE100 7 190 1,0%  Золото 1 502 -0,8%  EUR/USD 1,1097 0,0% 

Курс акций ENCAVIS [ISIN: DE0006095003]


ENCAVIS AG - Профиль

Encavis AG engages in investments in solar parks and wind farms. The firm produces energy from renewable sources. It operates through the following segments: Administration, PV Parks, PV Services, Wind Parks, and Asset Management. The Administration segment carries out activities done by the firm. The PV Parks segment segment involves electricity production and comprises of the German, Italian, French, and British solar parks. The PV Service segment deals with the development of the plant operations company, Capital Stage Solar Service GmbH. The Wind Parks segment includes the wind parks and the associated holding companies; as well as general partners. The Asset Management segment provides commercial and consulting services for the managed portfolio. The company was founded in 1996 and is headquartered in Hamburg, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
Buell Family20,83
Cornelius Liedtke, PhD7,32
Peter Heidecker4,67
Jörn Kreke Holding KG3,76
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH1,70
Invesco Capital Management LLC1,58
Norges Bank Investment Management1,20
VM Vermögens-Management GmbH1,06
Deutsche Oppenheim Family Office AG0,91
BBVA Asset Management SA SGIIC0,62
DWS Investment GmbH0,59
Universal-Investment-Gesellschaft mbH (Invt Mgmt)0,54
Deka Investment GmbH0,49
FundLogic SASU0,49
KBC Asset Management NV0,48


Große Elbstraße 45, 22767 Hamburg
Телефон: 49403785620
Факс: 4940378562129
Вэб: http://www.encavis.com


Manfred Krüper, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dierk Paskert, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Christoph Husmann PhD, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Holger Götze
Chief Operating Officer
Alexander Stuhlmann
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Till Gießmann
Head-Investor & Public Relations
Mario Schirru
Investment Director
Cornelius Liedtke, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Albert H. K. Büll
Member-Supervisory Board
Fritz Vahrenholt, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Marcus Schenck, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Henning R. Kreke PhD, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Christine Scheel
Member-Supervisory Board
Peter Heidecker
Member-Supervisory Board

Добавить или редактировать инструмент