ММВБ 3 220 0,7%  Nasdaq 9 389 0,3%  Биткойн 8 684 0,5%  USD/RUB 61,6501 0,1% 
РТС 1 647 0,5%  S&P500 3 330 0,4%  Нефть 64,9 -0,5%  EUR/RUB 68,4205 0,1% 
Dow 29 348 0,2%  FTSE100 7 651 -0,3%  EUR/USD 1,1098 0,0% 

Курс акций Franklin Resources [ISIN: US3546131018]


Franklin Resources Inc. - Профиль

Franklin Resources, Inc. is a holding company, which engages in the provision of investment management and related services. It offers its products and services under the brands of Franklin, Templeton, Franklin Mutual Series, Franklin Bissett, Fiduciary Trust, Darby, Balanced Equity Management, K2, LibertyShares, and Edinburgh Partners. The company was founded by Rupert H. Johnson, Sr. in 1947 and is headquartered in San Mateo, CA.


Название Доля (%)
Rupert Harris Johnson20,64
Charles Bartlett Johnson19,80
Vanguard Group, Inc. (Subfiler)7,11
The Vanguard Group, Inc.6,08
State Street Corp.4,24
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. (Investment Management)3,27
Abrams Capital Management LP1,94
Spdr S&p Dividend Etf1,86
BlackRock Fund Advisors1,76
Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund1,57
Vanguard Mid Cap Index Fund1,40
BlackRock Institutional Trust Co. NA1,40
Charles E. Johnson, MBA, CPA1,27
Columbia Management Investment Advisers LLC1,24


One Franklin Parkway, 94403-1906 San Mateo
Телефон: +1 (650) 312-2000
Факс: +1 (650) 525-7141
Вэб: http://www.franklinresources.com


Gregory Eugene Johnson
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Gwen L. Shaneyfelt
Chief Accounting Officer
Matthew Nicholls
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Diana Mazuelos Conard
Director-Multi Asset Solutions
David McSpadden
Executive VP-Global Marketing Services
Craig Steven Tyle
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Patrick Hugh Edward O'Connor
Head-Global Exchange Traded Funds
Mariann H. Byerwalter
Independent Director
Sanchayan Chutta Ratnathicam
Independent Director
Laura Stein
Independent Director
Seth Harrison Waugh
Independent Director
Geoffrey Y. Yang
Independent Director
Mark Charles Pigott
Independent Director
Brian Sevilla
Investor Relations Contact
Peter K. Barker
Lead Independent Director
Charles E. Johnson
Non-Independent Director
Jennifer M. Johnson
President & Chief Operating Officer
Maria Gray
Secretary & Vice President
Aliya S. Gordon
Secretary & Vice President
Jed A. Plafker
Senior Vice President
Elizabeth Murphy
Senior Vice President-Institutional Sales
Rupert Harris Johnson
Vice Chairman & Member-Chairman's Office

Добавить или редактировать инструмент