ММВБ 2 782 -1,2%  Nasdaq 10 548 0,5%  Биткойн 9 161 -0,9%  USD/RUB 71,1389 0,4% 
РТС 1 234 -0,9%  S&P500 3 152 -0,6%  Нефть 41,8 -1,4%  EUR/RUB 80,1485 0,3% 
Dow 25 706 -1,4%  FTSE100 6 050 -1,7%  Золото 1 797 -0,4%  EUR/USD 1,1265 -0,2% 

Курс акций freenet [ISIN: DE000A0Z2ZZ5]


freenet AG - Профиль

freenet AG is a holding company which engages in the provision of telecommunication services. It operates through the following business segments: Mobile Communications and TV & Media. The Mobile Communications segment is comprised of the original communications activities but also the growth are of internet-based mobile applications, such as the digital lifestyle products. The TV & Media segment is consist of all services relations to IPTV, the planning, project management and establishment, operation, service and the marketing of broadcast-related solutions for business clients in the radio and media sector as well as DVB-t2 services to end users. The company was founded on March 2, 2007 and is headquartered in Budelsdorf, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
Flossbach von Storch AG14,89
Flossbach von Storch SICAV - Multiple Opportunities9,01
Flossbach von Storch - Multiple Opportunities II3,87
Polaris Capital Management LLC2,91
iShares Tr. - International Select Dividend ETF2,67
Frankfurter Aktienfonds fuer Stiftungen2,03
Pear Tree Polaris Foreign Value Fund1,84
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)1,82
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,80
Flossbach von Storch - Multi Asset Balanced1,09
GS&P Fonds - Deutsche Aktien Total Return0,90
DFA Continental Small Company Series0,80
DWS Investa0,80
Flossbach von Storch - Multi Asset-Defensive0,78


Hollerstrasse 126, 24782 Budelsdorf
Телефон: +49 (4331) 69-1000
Вэб: http://freenet-group.de


Helmut Thoma
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Christoph Vilanek
Chief Executive Officer
Ingo Arnold
Chief Financial Officer
Stephan A. Esch
Chief Technology Officer
Nicole Engenhardt-Gille
Head-Group Human Resources
Tim-Frederik Oehr
Head-Investor Relations
Franzi Kühne
Member-Supervisory Board
Thorsten Kraemer
Member-Supervisory Board
Marc Tüngler
Member-Supervisory Board
Claudia Anderleit
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Reimann
Member-Supervisory Board
Gerhard Huck
Member-Supervisory Board
Sabine Christiansen
Member-Supervisory Board
Theo-Benneke Bretsch
Member-Supervisory Board
Bente Brandt
Member-Supervisory Board
Robert Weidinger
Member-Supervisory Board
Knut Mackeprang
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board

Добавить или редактировать инструмент