ММВБ 3 456 2,9%  Nasdaq 13 353 -1,4%  Биткойн 37 370 0,5%  USD/RUB 77,7796 -0,6% 
РТС 1 400 5,7%  S&P500 4 327 -0,5%  Нефть 89,8 -0,3%  EUR/RUB 86,7340 -0,5% 
Dow 34 161 0,0%  FTSE100 7 554 1,1%  Золото 1 799 0,1%  EUR/USD 1,1153 0,1% 


Jenoptik AG operates as a holding company, which engages in the provision of products and services to the photonics market. It operates through the following segments: Optics and Life Science; Mobility; and Defense and Civil Systems. The Optics and Life Science segment consists of healthcare and industry, and optical systems businesses. The Mobility segment involves in automotive and traffic safety markets. The Defense and Civil Systems segment develops, manufactures, and distributes mechatronic and sensor products for the civil and military. Its divisions include Light and Optics, Light and Production, and Light and Safety. The firm offer welding systems, material handling, fastening, and electrical power supply solutions. The company was founded in 1991 and is headquartered in Jena, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
bm-t beteiligungsmanagement thüringen GmbH11,00
Allianz Global Investors GmbH10,11
DWS Deutschland4,72
Norges Bank Investment Management3,55
DWS Aktien Strategie Deutschland3,28
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,39
Columbia Acorn International Fund1,92
Groupama Avenir EUR1,28


Carl-Zeiß-Strasse 1, 07743 Jena
Телефон: +49 (3641) 65-0
Факс: +49 (3641) 424514
Вэб: http://www.jenoptik.com


Stefan Traeger
Chairman-Executive Board, President & CEO
Matthias Wierlacher
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Henrik Leps
Chief Controlling Officer
Hans-Dieter Schumacher
Chief Financial Officer
Stefan Schaumburg
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Markus Weber
EVP & Head-Corporate Controlling & Accounting
Katrin Lauterbach
Head-Corporate Communications & Marketing
Steffen Müller
Head-Corporate Development & Executive VP
Stefan Stenzel
Head-Defense & Civil Systems Division
Maria Koller
Head-Global Human Resource
Thomas Fritsche
Head-Investor Relations
Leslie Iltgen
Head-Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Tamara Whitttaker
Jonathan Qu
Member-Executive Management Board
Ralf Kuschnereit
Member-Executive Management Board
Kevin Chevis
Member-Executive Management Board
Frank-Dirk Steininger
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Klippstein
Member-Supervisory Board
Heinrich Reimitz
Member-Supervisory Board
Evert Dudok
Member-Supervisory Board
Elke Eckstein
Member-Supervisory Board
Astrid Biesterfeldt
Member-Supervisory Board
Dörthe Knips
Member-Supervisory Board
Andreas Tünnermann
Member-Supervisory Board
Doreen Nowotne
Member-Supervisory Board
Dieter Kröhn
Member-Supervisory Board

Добавить или редактировать инструмент