ММВБ 2 750 0,6%  Nasdaq 9 552 0,7%  Биткойн 10 065 -1,3%  USD/RUB 69,1055 0,0% 
РТС 1 248 2,3%  S&P500 3 056 0,4%  Нефть 38,6 -0,1%  EUR/RUB 76,8925 -0,1% 
Dow 25 475 0,4%  FTSE100 6 166 1,5%  Золото 1 740 0,0%  EUR/USD 1,1126 -0,1% 

Курс акций MyState [ISIN: AU000000MYS0]


MyState Ltd - Профиль

MyState Ltd. is a holding company, which engages in the provision of diversified financial services. It operates through the following segments: Banking, Wealth Management, and Corporate and Consolidation. The Banking segment offers lending; encompassing home loans, personal, overdraft, line of credit and commercial products, transactional savings accounts and fixed term deposits, and insurance products. The Wealth Management segment provides funds management, financial planning, and trustee services. The Corporate and Consolidation segment refers to the governance of the group. The company was founded in September 2009 and is headquartered in Hobart, Australia.


Название Доля (%)
NovaPort Capital Pty Ltd.3,31
Perennial Value Management Ltd.1,85
Neale John Edwards, CPA0,99
Vanguard Australian Shares Index Fund0,85
Miles Lawrence Hampton0,82
Brian David Faulkner0,82
Investors Mutual Australian Smaller Companies Fund0,73
DFA International Small Cap Value Portfolio0,66
DFA Asia Pacific Small Company Series0,54
Prestige Furniture Pty Ltd.0,51


Level 2, 7000 Hobart
Телефон: +61 (3) 6215-9602
Факс: +61 (3) 6215-9760
Вэб: http://www.mystatelimited.com.au


Melos Sulicich
Chief Executive Officer, MD & Director
Gary Dickson
Chief Financial Officer
Mandakini Khana
Chief Risk Officer
Katherine Dean
General Manager-Banking Sales & Service
Huw Bough
General Manager-Mortgage Distribution
Janelle Whittle
General Manager-People & Culture
Paul Moss
General Manager-Technology & Operations
Ashley Rambukwella
Head-Financial & Corporate Relations
Miles Lawrence Hampton
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Warren Lee
Independent Non-Executive Director
Robert L. Gordon
Independent Non-Executive Director
Vaughn Nigel Richtor
Independent Non-Executive Director
Andrea Waters
Independent Non-Executive Director
Sibylle Krieger
Independent Non-Executive Director
Scott A. Lukianenko

Добавить или редактировать инструмент