ММВБ 3 197 1,3%  Nasdaq 9 389 0,3%  Биткойн 8 864 -0,4%  USD/RUB 61,5784 -0,1% 
РТС 1 638 1,6%  S&P500 3 330 0,4%  Нефть 65,4 1,1%  EUR/RUB 68,3045 -0,5% 
Dow 29 348 0,2%  FTSE100 7 675 0,9%  EUR/USD 1,1085 -0,5% 

Курс акций National Express Group [ISIN: GB0006215205]


National Express Group plc - Профиль

National Express Group Plc engages in the public transport operation with bus, coach and rail services in the UK, Continental Europe, North Africa, North America, and the Middle East. It operates through the following segments: UK Bus, UK Coach, Rail, North America, Spain and Morocco, and Central functions. The company was founded in 1972 and is headquartered in Birmingham, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Government Pension Fund - Global (the)2,23
Bny Mellon Investment Fds. - Multi-asset Growth Fund2,19
Dfa International Small Cap Value Portfolio2,03
Bny Mellon Investment Fds. - Uk Income Fund1,95
Aberdeen Std. Oeic V - Asi Uk Income Unconstrained Equity Fund1,80
M&g Investment Funds (3) Oeic - Recovery Fund1,64
Mercantile Investment Trust Plc (the)1,56
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,32
Bnp Paribas Funds - Europe Small Cap1,26
Cf Prudential - Uk Growth Qis1,04
Liontrust Sustainable Future Icvc - Uk Ethical Fund0,89
Marlborough Multi Cap Income Fund0,85
Johcm Uk - Dynamic0,84
Bny Mellon Investment Fds. - Multi-asset Balanced Fund0,83


Birmingham Coach Station, B5 6DD Birmingham
Телефон: +44 (8450) 130130
Факс: +44 (1216) 666498
Вэб: http://nationalexpressgroup.com


John A. Armitt
Jorge Cosmen Menéndez-Castañedo
Deputy Chairman
Chris Davies
Director & Director-Group Finance
Matthew Ashley
Executive Director
Dean Kendal Finch
Group Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Michael James Edward McKeon
Independent Non-Executive Director
Chris E. Muntwyler
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ana de Pro Gonzalo
Independent Non-Executive Director
Joaquín Ayuso García
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jane Kingston
Independent Non-Executive Director
Karen Geary
Independent Non-Executive Director
Matthew Crummack
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ashley Steel
Independent Non-Executive Director
Louise Richardson
Investor Relations Manager
Jennifer Myram
Elliot G. Sander
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Добавить или редактировать инструмент