ММВБ 3 329 -6,5%  Nasdaq 14 507 -2,6%  Биткойн 41 671 -1,7%  USD/RUB 77,0858 0,2% 
РТС 1 367 -7,3%  S&P500 4 577 -1,8%  Нефть 88,6 0,1%  EUR/RUB 87,2830 0,3% 
Dow 35 368 -1,5%  FTSE100 7 564 -0,6%  Золото 1 812 -0,1%  EUR/USD 1,1327 0,0% 

Novartis AG - Профиль

Novartis AG is a holding company, which engages in the development, manufacture, and marketing of healthcare products. It operates through the following segments: Innovative Medicines, Sandoz, and Corporate. The Innovative Medicines segment researches, develops, manufactures, distributes and sells patented pharmaceuticals, and is composed of two business units: Novartis Oncology and Novartis Pharmaceuticals. The Sandoz segment develops, manufactures and markets finished dosage form medicines as well as intermediary products including active pharmaceutical ingredients. The Corporate segment refers to group management and central services. The company was founded on February 29, 1996 and is headquartered in Basel, Switzerland.


Название Доля (%)
Novartis AG3,91
Sandoz Family Foundation3,66
UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG2,33
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,29
Novartis Foundation For Employee Participation2,02
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,13
Vanguard Health Care Fund0,86
Dodge & Cox International Stock Fund0,66


Lichtstrasse 35, 4056 Basel
Телефон: +41 (61) 324-11-11
Факс: +41 (61) 3248001
Вэб: http://www.novartis.com


Bertrand Bodson
Chief Digital Officer
Klaus Moosmayer
Chief Ethics Risk & Compliance Officer
Vasant Narasimhan
Chief Executive Officer
Harry Werner Kirsch
Chief Financial Officer
Karen Hale
Chief Legal Officer
John Tsai
Chief Medical Officer
Rob Kowalski
Chief People & Organization Officer
Simon E. Moroney
Patrice Bula
Bridgette P. Heller
Samir Shah
Global Head-Investor Relations
Hans Jörg Reinhardt
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Charles L. Sawyers
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ann Marie Fudge
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ton Büchner
Independent Non-Executive Director
Frans van Houten
Independent Non-Executive Director
Andreas von Planta
Independent Non-Executive Director
William Thomas Winters
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mary Elizabeth Doherty
Independent Non-Executive Director
Nancy C. Andrews
Independent Non-Executive Director
Charlotte Pamer-Wieser
Marco Gadola
Senior Auditor
Enrico Cipro Vanni
Vice Chairman

Добавить или редактировать инструмент