ММВБ 2 691 -0,7%  Nasdaq 10 912 -2,5%  Биткойн 13 509 -0,5%  USD/RUB 79,3720 0,6% 
РТС 1 067 -1,2%  S&P500 3 270 -1,2%  Нефть 37,5 -0,5%  EUR/RUB 92,4750 0,5% 
Dow 26 502 -0,6%  FTSE100 5 577 -0,1%  Золото 1 879 0,0%  EUR/USD 1,1677 0,1% 

Курс акций Novo Nordisk [ISIN: DK0060534915]

Novo Nordisk - Профиль

Novo Nordisk A/S is a healthcare company, which engages in the research, development, manufacture, and marketing of pharmaceutical products. It operates through the following segments: Diabetes & Obesity Care, and Biopharmaceuticals. The Diabetes & Obesity Care segment covers products for insulin; GLP-1 and related delivery systems; oral antidiabetic products; and obesity. The Biopharmaceuticals segment offers products for haemophilia; growth hormone therapy; and hormone replacement therapy. The company was founded by Harald Pedersen and Thorvald Pedersen in 1925 is headquartered in Bagsværd, Denmark.


Название Доля (%)
Novo Nordisk Fonden7,29
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,29
Alecta Pension1,54
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,42
Fundsmith Equity Fund0,95
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,57


Novo Allé, 2880 Bagsværd
Вэб: http://www.novonordisk.com


Helge Lund
Karsten Munk Knudsen
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mads Krogsgaard Thomsen
Chief Science Officer & Executive Vice President
Sergey Manelis
Commercial Director
Kasim Kutay
Thomas Rantzau
Anne Marie Handrup Kverneland
Mette Bøjer Jensen
Stig Strøbæk
Doug Langa
EVP & Head-North America Operations
Camilla Sylvest
EVP-Commercial Strategy & Corporate Affairs
Ludovic Helfgott
Executive Vice President & Head-Biopharm
Maziar Mike Doustdar
Executive Vice President-International Operations
Monique Carter
Executive Vice President-People & Organisation
Henrik Ehlers Wulff
Executive Vice President-Product Supply & Quality
Stephen Gough
Global Chief Medical Officer
Elizabeth Anne Hewitt
Independent Director
Laurence Debroux
Independent Director
Brian F. Daniels
Independent Director
Sylvie Louise Grégoire
Independent Director
Andreas Fibig
Independent Director
Martin W. MacKay
Independent Director
Lars Fruergaard Jørgensen
President & Chief Executive Officer
Robin Evers
SVP-Medical Affairs, Regulatory & Safety
Martin Holst Lange
Senior Vice President-Global Development
Peter Jens Lindholm Kurtzhals
Senior Vice President-Global Research
Jeppe Fonager Christiansen
Vice Chairman
Peter Hugreffe Ankersen
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations

Добавить или редактировать инструмент