ММВБ 2 766 -2,3%  Nasdaq 9 616 -0,7%  Биткойн 9 784 -0,1%  USD/RUB 69,0917 -0,1% 
РТС 1 257,3 -3,4%  S&P500 3 112 -0,3%  Нефть 40,1 0,4%  EUR/RUB 78 -0,1% 
Dow 26 282 0,1%  FTSE100 6 341,4400 -0,6%  Золото 1 708 -0,3%  EUR/USD 1,1335 0,0% 

Курс акций Renk [ISIN: DE0007850000]


Renk AG - Профиль

RENK AG engages in the development, production, and distribution of drive technology products. It operates through the following segments: Special Gear Units, Vehicle Transmissions, Standard Gear Units, and Slide Bearings. The Special Gear Units segment includes stationary gear units for industrial applications, turbo gear units, and complex gear units for fast craft and naval applications. The Vehicle Transmissions segment manufactures fully automatic transmissions for medium-weight and heavy tracked vehicles. The Standard Gear Units segment specializes in marine gear units for merchant shipping, liquefied natural gas and liquefied petroleum gas tankers, special ships and offshore wind turbine gear units. The Slide Bearings segment supplies hydrodynamic and lubricated slide bearings that are used for motors, generators, pumps, blowers, water turbines, conveyors, and marine applications. The company was founded by Johann Julius Renk in 1873 and is headquartered in Augsburg, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
Volkswagen AG76,00
Ennismore Smaller Companies Plc - European Smaller Companies1,65
Akrobat Fund - Europa0,83
KR FONDS - Deutsche Aktien Spezial0,65
4Q - Special Income0,53


Goegginger Strasse 73, 86159 Augsburg
Телефон: +49 (821) 5700-0
Факс: +49 (821) 5700-460
Вэб: http://www.renk-ag.com


Florian Hofbauer
Chairman-Executive Board & Chief Executive Officer
Ingrun-Ulla Bartölke
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Christian Hammel
Chief Financial Officer & Head-Administration
Hardy Brennecke
Member-Supervisory Board
Mario Sommer
Member-Supervisory Board
Klaus Refle
Member-Supervisory Board
Michael Behrendt
Member-Supervisory Board
Joachim Gerhard Drees
Member-Supervisory Board
Thorsten Jablonski
Member-Supervisory Board
Adela Lieb
Member-Supervisory Board
Sascha Dudzik
Member-Supervisory Board
Lothar Evers
Member-Supervisory Board
Christiane Hesse
Member-Supervisory Board
Angela Steinecker
Member-Supervisory Board

Добавить или редактировать инструмент