ММВБ 4 255 1,4%  Nasdaq 15 227 0,9%  Биткойн 62 699 -0,5%  USD/RUB 69,7535 -0,2% 
РТС 1 920 2,2%  S&P500 4 566 0,5%  Нефть 86,3 0,3%  EUR/RUB 80,9075 -0,3% 
Dow 35 741 0,2%  FTSE100 7 223 0,3%  Золото 1 804 -0,2%  EUR/USD 1,1599 -0,1% 

Rio Tinto plc - Профиль

Rio Tinto Plc engages in the exploration, mining, and processing of mineral resources. It operates through the following business segments: Iron Ore, Aluminium, Copper and Diamonds, Energy and Minerals, and Other Operations. The Iron Ore segment supplies global seaborne iron ore trade. The Aluminium segment produces bauxite, alumina and primary aluminum. The Copper and Diamonds segment offers gold, silver, molybdenum and other by-products. The Energy and Minerals includes businesses with products such as uranium, borates, salt and titanium dioxide feedstock together with coal operations. The Other Operations segment covers the the curtailed Gove alumina refinery and Rio Tinto Marine operations. Rio Tinto was founded in 1873 and is headquartered in London, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,64
American Funds Capital World Growth & Income Fund1,20
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,13
American Funds Income Fund of America1,09
American Funds EuroPacific Growth Fund0,87


6 St James Square, SW1Y 4AD London
Телефон: +44 (20) 7781-2000
Факс: +44 (20) 7781-1800
Вэб: http://www.riotinto.com


Simon Robert Thompson
Theresia Ott
Chief Advisor-Environment
Alfred Barrios
Chief Commercial Officer
Jakob Stausholm
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Sinead Kaufman
Chief Executive Officer-Minerals
Kellie Parker
Chief Executive-Australia
Bold Baatar
Chief Executive-Copper
Simon C. Trott
Chief Executive-Iron Ore
Peter Lloyd Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Barbara Levi
Chief Legal & External Affairs Officer
Arnaud Soirat
Chief Operating Officer
James Martin
Chief People Officer
Mark Davies
Group Executive-Safety, Technical & Projects
Stephen Patrick Allen
Group Secretary
Nigel Steward
Head-Group Technical Processing
Menno Sanderse
Head-Investor Relations
Hinda Gharbi
Independent Non-Executive Director
Jennifer Nason
Independent Non-Executive Director
Megan Clark
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ngaire Woods
Independent Non-Executive Director
Simon Peter Henry
Independent Non-Executive Director
Matthew Holcz
Managing Director, Pilbara Mines
Stephen Jones
Managing Director-Planning, Integration & Assets
Nigel Hanson Jones
Managing Director-Simandou
Benjamin Sana Wyatt
Non-Executive Director
Simon Vincent McKeon
Senior Independent Director
William Samuel Hugh Laidlaw
Senior Independent Director
Simon Farry
Vice President-Sales & Marketing

Добавить или редактировать инструмент