ММВБ 4 255 1,4%  Nasdaq 15 227 0,9%  Биткойн 62 699 -0,5%  USD/RUB 69,7535 -0,2% 
РТС 1 920 2,2%  S&P500 4 566 0,5%  Нефть 86,3 0,3%  EUR/RUB 80,9075 -0,3% 
Dow 35 741 0,2%  FTSE100 7 223 0,3%  Золото 1 804 -0,2%  EUR/USD 1,1599 -0,1% 

RWE AG St. - Профиль

RWE AG is a holding company, which engages in the generation, transmission, distribution, and trading of electricity and gas. It operates through the following segments: Lignite & Nuclear, European Power, Supply & Trading, Operations Acquired from E.ON and innogy. The Lignite & Nuclear segment covers electricity generation in Germany using lignite and nuclear power. The European Power segment comprises the electricity generation business in Germany, the U.K., the Netherlands, and Belgium using gas and hard coal power plants. The Supply & Trading segment concentrates on trading in electricity, natural gas, coal, oil, carbon dioxide certificates, and biomass. The Operations Acquired from E.ON segment is the renewable energy operations received from E.ON and its geographical focus is on North America and Europe. The innogy segment focuses on renewable energy, distribution networks, and retail. The company was founded in 1898 and is headquartered in Essen, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
City of Dortmund4,79
GIC Pte Ltd. (Investment Management)3,02
City of Essen2,77
Pictet Global Selection Fund - Global Utilities Equity Fund1,52
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,20
BlackRock Global Funds - Sustainable Energy Fund0,91
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,63
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)0,61


Huyssenallee 2, 45128 Essen
Телефон: +49 (201) 12-00
Факс: +49 (201) 12-15199
Вэб: http://www.rwe.com


Werner Brandt
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Markus Krebber
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Müller
Chief Financial Officer
Rolf Martin Schmitz
Chief Human Resources Officer & Labor Director
Thomas Denny
Head- Investor Relations
Michael Bochinsky
Member- Supervisory Board
Andreas Wagner
Member-Supervisory Board
Dagmar Mühlenfeld
Member-Supervisory Board
Dagmar Paasch
Member-Supervisory Board
Dirk Schumacher
Member-Supervisory Board
Erhard Walter Schipporeit
Member-Supervisory Board
Hans-Peter Keitel
Member-Supervisory Board
Harald Louis
Member-Supervisory Board
Hauke Stars
Member-Supervisory Board
Marion Weckes
Member-Supervisory Board
Matthias Dürbaum
Member-Supervisory Board
Monika Kircher-Kohl
Member-Supervisory Board
Peter Ottmann
Member-Supervisory Board
Ralf Sikorski
Member-Supervisory Board
Reiner van Limbeck
Member-Supervisory Board
Sandra Bossemeyer
Member-Supervisory Board
Ullrich Sierau
Member-Supervisory Board
Ute Gerbaulet
Member-Supervisory Board
Wolfgang Schüssel
Member-Supervisory Board

Добавить или редактировать инструмент