ММВБ 2 373 -2,6%  Nasdaq 11 355 -0,3%  Биткойн 29 185 -0,1%  USD/RUB 62,0000 -0,2% 
РТС 1 240 -0,5%  S&P500 3 901 0,0%  Нефть 112,9 1,3%  EUR/RUB 65,4875 -0,4% 
Dow 31 262 0,0%  FTSE100 7 390 1,2%  Золото 1 847 0,0%  EUR/USD 1,0550 -0,1% 

Salesforce - Профиль

salesforce.com, inc. engages in the design and development of cloud-based enterprise software for customer relationship management. Its solutions include sales force automation, customer service and support, marketing automation, digital commerce, community management, collaboration, industry-specific solutions, and salesforce platform. The firm also provides guidance, support, training, and advisory services. The company was founded by Marc Russell Benioff, Parker Harris, David Moellenhoff and Frank Dominguez in February 1999 and is headquartered in San Francisco, CA.


Название Доля (%)


Salesforce Tower, 94105 San Francisco
Телефон: +1 (415) 901-7000
Факс: +1 (415) 901-7040
Вэб: http://www.salesforce.com


Geoffrey A. Moore
Bob Stutz
CEO-Marketing Cloud & Chief Analytics Officer
Marc Russell Benioff
Chairman & Co-Chief Executive Officer
Sundeep G. Reddy
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Ebony Beckwith
Chief Business & Staff to Marc Benioff Officer
Brian Millham
Chief Customer Success Officer
Lori Castillo Martinez
Chief Equality Officer & Executive Vice President
Paula Goldman
Chief Ethical & Humane Officer
Clara Shih
Chief Executive Officer-Salesforce Service Cloud
Jayne-Anne Gadhia
Chief Executive Officer-UK & Ireland
Suzanne DiBianca
Chief Impact Officer & Executive Vice President
Juan R. Perez
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Craig Cuffie
Chief Procurement Officer & Executive VP
Parker Harris
Chief Technology Officer & Director
Vikram Rao
Chief Trust Officer
Srinivas Tallapragada
Co-President & Chief Engineering Officer
Amy E. Weaver
Co-President & Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Franklin
Co-President & Chief Marketing Officer
Brent Hyder
Co-President & Chief People Officer
R. David Schmaier
Co-President & Chief Product Officer
Gavin Echlin Patterson
Co-President & Chief Revenue Officer
Alexandre Dayon
Co-President & Chief Strategy Officer
Omar Alam
Corporate Counsel
Oscar Munoz
Todd Machtmes
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Joe Allanson
Executive Vice President-Finance
Monica Langley
Executive Vice President-Global Strategic Affairs
Efrat Rapoport
Head-Israel R&D Center & VP-Product Management
Alan G. Hassenfeld
Independent Director
Craig Allen Conway
Independent Director
Laura Jean Alber
Independent Director
Maynard G. Webb
Independent Director
Neelie Kroes
Independent Director
Robin L. Washington
Independent Director
Susan D. Wojcicki
Independent Director
John Victor Roos
Independent Outside Director
Sanford R. Robertson
Lead Independent Director
Dave Rey
President-Global Public Sector
Jenny Smelyanets Bavinger
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Evan Goldstein
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Julie Kainz
VC Investor
Jonathan Plax
VP-Customer Centric Engineering
Bret Steven Taylor
Vice Chairman & Co-Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Tea
Vice President-Customer Success
Robert Begg
Vice President-Product Marketing

Добавить или редактировать инструмент