ММВБ 4 045,1000 -0,5%  Nasdaq 15 182 0,1%  Биткойн 47 812 0,0%  USD/RUB 72,5795 0,1% 
РТС 1 756 -0,6%  S&P500 4 474 -0,2%  Нефть 75,5 -0,3%  EUR/RUB 85,4100 0,3% 
Dow 34 751 -0,2%  FTSE100 7 027 0,2%  Золото 1 758 0,3%  EUR/USD 1,1768 0,0% 

SAP SE - Профиль

SAP SE engages in the provision of enterprise application software and software-related services. It operates through the following segments: Applications, Technology, and Services; Intelligent Spend Group; and Qualtrics. The Applications, Technology, and Services segment includes software licenses, cloud subscriptions, and related services. The Intelligent Spend Group segment comprises cloud-based collaborative business networks, subscriptions to the cloud offering, and related professional and educational services. The Qualtrics segment sells experience management cloud solutions. The company was founded by Hasso Plattner, Klaus Tschira, Claus Wellenreuther, Dietmar Hopp, and Hans-Werner Hector in 1972 and is headquartered in Walldorf, Germany.


Название Доля (%)
Plattner Hasso Family6,05
Hopp Dietmar Family5,04
SAP SE3,98
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)1,96
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,13
Canada Pension Plan0,62
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,60
Morgan Stanley Invt. Fds. - Global Brands Fund0,58


Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190 Walldorf
Телефон: +49 (6227) 74-74-74
Факс: +49 (6227) 75-75-75
Вэб: http://www.sap.com


Hasso Plattner
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Christopher Sessar
Chief Accounting Officer
Benedikt Lehnert
Chief Design Officer
Maricel Cabahug
Chief Design Officer
Christian Klein
Chief Executive Officer
Luka Mucic
Chief Financial Officer
Maxwell Wessel
Chief Innovation Officer
Julia White
Chief Marketing & Solutions Officer
Sabine Bendiek
Chief Operating & People Officer
Juergen Mueller
Chief Technology Officer
Franz Faerber
EVP-Products & Innovation Big Data
Tatiane Manzoli
Enterprise Architect-Agribusiness, T&L
Nancy Callahan
Global VP-Customer Success Services Strategy
Julia Zicke
Head-Corporate External Reporting
Scott Edward Russell
Head-Customer Success organization
Samantha Finnegan
Head-Digital Core & Cloud
Stefan Gruber
Head-Investor Relations
Aicha S. Evans
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Bernard Liautaud
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Friederike Rotsch
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Gerhard Oswald
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Gesche Joost
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Gunnar Wiedenfels
Independent Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Saueressig
Member-Executive Board
Christa Vergien-Knopf
Member-Supervisory Board
Heike Steck
Member-Supervisory Board
James Wright
Member-Supervisory Board
Lars Lamadé
Member-Supervisory Board
Monika Kovachka-Dimitrova
Member-Supervisory Board
Panagiotis Bissiritsas
Member-Supervisory Board
Qi Lu
Member-Supervisory Board
Ralf Zeiger
Member-Supervisory Board
Rouven Westphal
Member-Supervisory Board
Christine Regitz
Member-Supervisory Board & Chief Product Expert
Ingrid-Helen Arnold
President-Business Data Network
Anuj Kapur
President-Corporate Development & Strategy
Rainer Zinow
SVP-SAP Business ByDesign
Vuyiswa V. M’Cwabeni
SVP-Technology & Innovation Strategist
Clemens Prändl
Senior Vice President
Margret Klein-Magar
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board & Vice President
Marc Teerlink
Vice President

Добавить или редактировать инструмент