ММВБ 4 262 0,1%  Nasdaq 14 897 0,5%  Биткойн 61 141 0,5%  USD/RUB 70,9915 -0,2% 
РТС 1 892 0,8%  S&P500 4 471 0,8%  Нефть 84,9 1,0%  EUR/RUB 82,3465 0,0% 
Dow 35 295 1,1%  FTSE100 7 234 0,4%  Золото 1 768 -1,6%  EUR/USD 1,1601 0,0% 

Schneider Electric S.A. - Профиль

Schneider Electric SE engages in the digital transformation of energy management and automation. It operates through the following segments: Energy Management; Industrial Automation; and Central Functions and Digital Costs. The Energy Management segment leverages a complete end-to-end technology offering enabled by EcoStruxure. The Industrial Automation segment comprises industrial automation and industrial control activities, across discrete, process, and hybrid industries. The company was founded by Adolphe Schneider and Joseph-Eugène Schneider in 1836 and is headquartered in Rueil-Malmaison, France.


Название Доля (%)
Schneider Electric SA Employee Stock Ownership Plan3,60
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)2,67
Vanguard Total International Stock Index Fund1,20
MFS International Intrinsic Value Fund1,13
Vanguard International Growth Fund0,81
Vanguard Developed Markets Index Fund0,63


35, rue Joseph Monier, 92500 Rueil-Malmaison
Телефон: +33 (1) 41-29-70-00
Факс: +33 (1) 41-29-71-00
Вэб: http://www.se.com


Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Hilary Maxson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Charise Le
Chief Human Resources Officer
Chris Leong
Chief Marketing Officer
Olivier Pascal Marius Blum
Chief Strategy & Sustainability Officer
Kevin Brown
Chief Technology Officer-Secure Power Division
Léo Apotheker
Patrick Montier
Willy R. Kissling
Xiao Yun Ma
Graham Phillips
Director-Investor Relations
Philippe Delorme
Executive VP-Energy Management
Annette K. Clayton
Executive VP-North America Operations
Christophe de Maistre
Executive Vice President
Zheng Yin
Executive Vice President-China Operations
Christel Heydemann
Executive Vice President-France Operations
Emmanuel Lagarrigue
Executive Vice President-Innovation
Frédéric Abbal
Executive Vice President-Services
Leonid Mukhamedov
Executive Vice President-Strategy
Anders Erik Runevad
Independent Director
Cécile Cabanis
Independent Director
Fleur Pellerin
Independent Director
Gregory M. E. Spierkel
Independent Director
Jill Ghim Ha Lee
Independent Director
Linda I. Knoll
Independent Director
Lip Bu Tan
Independent Outside Director
Hervé Coureil
Secretary General & Chief Governance Officer
Amit Bhalla
VP-Financial Communication & Investor Relations
Manfred Kindle
Vice Chairman & Lead Independent Director
Manish Khandelwal
Vice President-National Sales
Premraj Krishnakutty
Vice President-Research & Development

Добавить или редактировать инструмент