ММВБ 3 358 3,0%  Nasdaq 13 542 0,0%  Биткойн 35 971 -2,4%  USD/RUB 79,6292 0,7% 
РТС 1 324 2,1%  S&P500 4 350 -0,2%  Нефть 89,1 -0,7%  EUR/RUB 89,3665 0,5% 
Dow 34 168 -0,4%  FTSE100 7 470 1,3%  Золото 1 815 -0,2%  EUR/USD 1,1224 -0,2% 

Senior PLC - Профиль

Senior Plc designs, manufactures and markets technology components and systems. The company operates its business through two divisions: Aerospace and Flexonics. The Aerospace division offers various products and systems for structures, fluid conveyance, and gas turbine engines, such as airframe and system components & assemblies, high-pressure and low-pressure engineered ducting systems, engineered control bellows, sensors and assemblies, fabricated engine components, and fluid systems ducting & control. The Flexonics division manufactures flexible automotive components, and offers products for land vehicle emission control and industrial process control applications which include exhaust gas recycling coolers, fuel mixing & distribution systems, flexible couplings, engineered expansion joints, dampers & diverters, flexible hose assemblies & control bellows, and fuel cells & heat exchangers. Senior was founded by David Lycett Green on December 18, 1933 and is headquartered in Rickmansworth, the United Kingdom.


Название Доля (%)
Government Pension Fund - Global (The)3,76
Mensarius AG3,04
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG (Private Banking)2,86
Schroder Recovery Fund2,67
Law Debenture Corporation Plc (The)2,03
Aberdeen Std. OEIC V - ASI UK Unconstrained Equity Fund1,88
Chelverton Asset Management Ltd.1,64
Rathbone Unit Trust Management Ltd.1,55
Liontrust Investment Management Ltd.1,27
Fidelity Management & Research Co. LLC0,90


59/61 High Street, WD3 1RH Rickmansworth
Телефон: +44 (1923) 775547
Факс: +44 (1923) 775583
Вэб: http://www.seniorplc.com


Ian Graham King
Michael Sheppard
Chief Executive Officer-Flexonics Division
David Beavan
Director-Business Development & Strategy
Jane Johnston
Director-Group Human Resources
Michelle Yorke
Director-Risk & Compliance
Bindi Jayantilal Jivraj Foyle
Executive Director & Finance Director
David Hamilton Squires
Group Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Andrew John Bodenham
Group Secretary
Giles Francis Bertram Kerr
Independent Non-Executive Director
Rajiv Sharma
Independent Non-Executive Director
Susan S. Brennan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Barbara S. Jeremiah
Non-Executive Director
Mary Waldner
Non-Executive Director
Celia Frances Baxter
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Добавить или редактировать инструмент