ММВБ 2 373 -2,6%  Nasdaq 11 355 -0,3%  Биткойн 29 185 -0,1%  USD/RUB 62,0000 -0,2% 
РТС 1 240 -0,5%  S&P500 3 901 0,0%  Нефть 112,9 1,3%  EUR/RUB 65,4875 -0,4% 
Dow 31 262 0,0%  FTSE100 7 390 1,2%  Золото 1 847 0,0%  EUR/USD 1,0550 -0,1% 

STMicroelectronics N.V. - Профиль

STMicroelectronics NV designs, develops, manufactures and markets products, which offers discrete and standard commodity components, application-specific integrated circuits, full custom devices and semi-custom devices for analog, digital and mixed-signal applications. It operates through the following segments: Automotive and Discrete Group, Analog and MEMS Group, and Microcontrollers and Digital ICs Group. The Automotive and Discrete Group segment comprises of all dedicated automotive ICs, and discrete and power transistor products. The Analog and MEMS Group segment comprises of low-power high-end analog ICs, smart power products for industrial, computer and consumer markets, touch screen controllers, low power connectivity solutions and metering solutions for smart grid and all MEMS products. The Microcontrollers and Digital ICs Group segment comprises of general purpose and secure microcontrollers, EEPROM memories, and digital ASICs. The company was founded in June 1987 and is headquartered in Plan-Les-Ouates, Switzerland.


Название Доля (%)
Covéa Actions Europe0,85
Société Générale Gestion SA0,71


39, Chemin du Champ des Filles, 1228 Plan-Les-Ouates
Телефон: +41 (22) 929-29-29
Факс: +41 (22) 929-29-88
Вэб: http://www.st.com


Maurizio Tamagnini
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Alessandro Cremonesi
Chief Innovation Officer
Paul J. Cihak
EVP, General Manager-Sales & Marketing-Americas
Philippe Dereeper
Executive Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Claudia Levo
Executive VP-Integrated Marketing & Communications
Celine Berthier
Group Vice President-Investor Relations
Alessandro Rivera
Member-Supervisory Board
Ana de Pro Gonzalo
Member-Supervisory Board
Frédéric Daniel Sanchez
Member-Supervisory Board
Heleen H. Kersten
Member-Supervisory Board
Janet G. Davidson
Member-Supervisory Board
Lucia Morselli
Member-Supervisory Board
Yann Delabrière
Member-Supervisory Board
Jean-Marc Chery
President & Chief Executive Officer
Marco Luciano Cassis
President-Analog, MEMS & Sensors Group
Marco Maria Monti
President-Automotive & Discrete Group
Lorenzo Grandi
President-Finance, Purchasing, ERM & Resilience
Rajita D'Souza
President-Human Resources
Steven Rose
President-Legal Counsel
Remi El-Ouazzane
President-Microcontrollers & Digital ICs Group
Jérôme Roux
President-Sales & Marketing
Orio Bellezza
President-Technology, Manufacturing & Quality
Nicolas Dufourcq
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board
Giuseppe Notarnicola
Vice President-Corporate Treasury

Добавить или редактировать инструмент