ММВБ 2 944 0,0%  Nasdaq 8 532 0,3%  Биткойн 7 056 -7,5%  USD/RUB 63,7255 0,0% 
РТС 1 455 0,0%  S&P500 3 110 0,2%  Нефть 63,8 0,1%  EUR/RUB 70,3890 -0,1% 
Dow 27 831 0,2%  FTSE100 7 343 1,5%  Золото 1 466 0,1%  EUR/USD 1,1046 -0,1% 

Курс акций Temenos [ISIN: CH0012453913]


Temenos AG - Профиль

Temenos AG is a holding company, which engages in the development, marketing, and sale of banking software systems. It operates through the Products and Services segments. The Product segment markets, licenses, and provides software solutions and subscription arrangements. The Services segment offers consulting and training activities. The company was founded by George Koukis in 1993 and is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland.


Название Доля (%)
Patinex AG0,11
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. (Investment Management)0,05
Invesco Advisers, Inc.0,04
American Funds New Perspective Fund0,04
American Funds Europacific Growth Fund0,04
Invesco Oppenheimer International Growth Fund0,03
Wellington Management Co. LLP0,03
Norges Bank Investment Management0,03
Artisan Partners LP0,03
Harding Loevner LP0,03
Harding Loevner International Equity Portfolio0,02
Government Pension Fund - Global (the)0,02
T Rowe Price Growth Stock Fund0,02
Artisan Global Opportunity Trust0,01


2 Rue de L'Ecole-de-Chimie, 1205 Geneva
Телефон: 41.22.708.11.50
Факс: 41.22.708.11.60
Вэб: http://www.temenos.com


Premalatha Varadhan
Chief Architect
Max Chuard
Chief Executive Officer
Panagiotis Spiliopoulos
Chief Financial Officer
Carl Robertson
Chief Marketing Officer
Jean-Michel Hilsenkopf
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Winterburn
Chief Product Officer
André Loustau
Chief Technology Officer
Mark Nicholas Gunning
Director-Global Business Solutions
Kanika Hope
Director-Strategic Business Development
Andreas Andreades
Executive Chairman
Deirdre Dempsey
General Counsel
Guylaine Gaudreau
Group Director-Human Resources
Adam Snyder
Head-Investor Relations
Erik Hansen
Independent Non-Executive Director
Yok Tak Yip
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ian Cookson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Thibault de Tersant
Independent Non-Executive Director
Peter Spenser
Independent Non-Executive Director
George Koukis
Non-Executive Director
Sergio Giacoletto-Roggio
Vice Chairman

Добавить или редактировать инструмент